2008-2009 Wild Rice Conference All-Conference Boys' Basketball Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Position</u>	<u>Grade</u>	Years A/C
Ryan Drevlow	North Sargent	C	12	3rd
Tysen Hansen	North Sargent	F	12	2nd
Spencer Waldahl	Central Cass	F	12	1st
Nick Voss	Central Cass	G	12	1st
Sam Olson	Oak Grove	F	11	1st
Alec Lackmann	Oak Grove	G	12	1st
Logan Carlson	Oak Grove	G	12	1st
Jacob Erbes	Richland	F	12	2nd
Jay Bachman	Richland	С	12	1st
Austin Johnson	Milnor	С	10	1st
Beau Bopp	Sargent Central	G	12	1st
Caleb Nelson	Sargent Central	С	12	1st
Alex Althoff	Hankinson	G	11	1st
Joe Lingen	Kindred	F	12	1st
Mike Kvidt	FCT	G/F	12	2nd
Bryce Woodbury	Wyndmere	F/C	12	1st

Sixteen players were named to the Wild Rice Conference All-Conference Boys'
Basketball team for 2008-09. These members were selected by a vote of the
conferences eleven coaches. Heading the list is three time selection Ryan Drevlow from
North Sargent. Other repeat honorees include Tysen Hansen also of North Sargent,
along with Jacob Erbes of Richland and Mike Kvidt of FCT.

These athletes will be honored at the 27th annual Wild Rice Conference Banquet to be held at the Fairmount High School on Tuesday March 31, 2009 at 6:30 p.m.