2009-2010 Wild Rice Conference All-Conference Boys' Basketball Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Position</u>	<u>Grade</u>	Years A/C
Sam Olson	Oak Grove	F	12	2nd
Shayden Akason	Oak Grove	G	11	1st
Dylan Dangerfield	Oak Grove	F	11	1st
Evan Holt	Oak Grove	G	11	1st
Harrison Weber	Central Cass	С	12	1st
Riley Street	Central Cass	F	12	1st
Alex Althoff	Hankinson	G	12	2nd
Garrett Stein	Hankinson	G	12	1st
Connor Johnson	Richland	F	12	1st
Andrew Greenmyer	North Sargent	С	12	1st
Josh Hansana	North Sargent	F	10	1st
A. J. Luick	Kindred	F	11	1st
Jeff Illies	Lidgerwood-Wyndmere	F/C	9	1st
Austin Johnson	Milnor	F/C	11	2nd
Austin Kutzer	FCT	G	11	1st

Fifteen players were named to the Wild Rice Conference All-Conference Boys' Basketball Team for 2009-10. These members were selected by a vote of the conferences ten coaches. Heading the list is two time selectee Sam Olson from Conference Champion Oak Grove, along with two time selectees Alex Althoff of Hankinson and Austin Johnson of Milnor.

These athletes will be honored at the annual Wild Rice Conference Banquet to be hosted by Oak Grove Lutheran High School at the Oak Grove School in Fargo on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 at 6:30 p.m.