## 2010-2011 Wild Rice Conference All-Conference Boys' Basketball Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Position</u>	<u>Grade</u>	Years A/C
Shayden Akason	Oak Grove	G	12	2nd
Dylan Dangerfield	Oak Grove	F	12	2nd
Evan Holt	Oak Grove	G	12	2nd
Phillip Enderson	North Sargent	G	12	1st
Andrew Greenmyer	North Sargent	F/C	12	2nd
Josh Hansana	North Sargent	F	11	2nd
Daniel Julson	Richland	F	12	1st
James Workin	Richland	С	12	1st
Jeff Illies	Lidgerwood-Wyndmere	F	10	2nd
Austin Johnson	Milnor	С	12	3rd
Matt Zimmerman	Central Cass	G/F	11	1st
Tanner Kretchman	Kindred	G	9	1st
Justin Arp	Sargent Central	С	11	1st
Levi Geffre	Hankinson	G	11	1st
Austin Kutzer	FCT	G	12	2nd

Fifteen players were named to the Wild Rice Conference All-Conference Boys' Basketball Team for 2010-11. These members were selected by a vote of the conferences ten coaches. Heading the list is three time selectee Austin Johnson from Milnor, along with two time honorees Shayden Akason, Dylan Dangerfield, & Evan Holt from Conference Champion Oak Grove, other two time selectees include Andrew Greenmyer, and Josh Hansana from conference runner-up North Sargent. Other repeat honorees include Austin Kutzer from FCT and Jeff Illies from Lidgerwood-Wyndmere.

These athletes will be honored at the annual Wild Rice Conference Banquet to be hosted by the Lidgerwood High School at Lidgerwood Knight of Columbus Hall (Main Street) on Tuesday, March 22, 2011 at 6:30 p.m.