2009-2010 Wild Rice Conference All-Conference Girls' Basketball Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	Position	<u>Grade</u>	Years A/C
Casey Geffre	Hankinson	F/G	12	3rd
Chloe Wahl	Hankinson	F	12	1st
Taylor Kraft	Central Cass	С	11	3rd
Courtney Dixon	Central Cass	С	10	1st
Jenica Bohnenkamp	North Sargent	С	12	2nd
Riley Peterson	North Sargent	F	10	1st
Paige Tompkins	Milnor	С	11	1st
Kenzie Church	FCT	F	11	2nd
Jordyn Campbell	FCT	G	12	2nd
Katelyn Campbell	FCT	G	11	1st
Logan Selisker	Oak Grove	G/F	11	1st
Moriah Skroch	Lidgerwood-Wyndmere	F	11	1st
Olivia Johnson	Richland	С	10	3rd
Braidy Dahl	Kindred	F	10	1st

Fourteen girls were named to the Wild Rice Conference All-Conference Girls' Basketball team for 2009-2010. These members were selected by a vote of the conference's ten coaches. Heading the list are three time winners Casey Geffre from Conferenc Champion Hankinson, Taylor Kraft from runner-up Central Cass, and Olivia Johnson of Richland Two time honorees include Jenica Bohnenkamp of North Sargent, along with Kenzie Church and Jordyn Campbell of FCT.

These athletes will be honored at the annual Wild Rice Conference Banquet to be hosted by Oak Grove Lutheran High School at the Oak Grove School in Fargo on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 at 6:30 p.m.