2010-2011 Wild Rice Conference All-Conference Girls' Basketball Team

<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Position</u>	<u>Grade</u>	Years A/C
Taylor Kraft	Central Cass	F/P	12	4th
Courtney Dixon	Central Cass	F/P	11	2nd
Hannah Breske	Central Cass	G/F	10	1st
Braidy Dahl	Kindred	F	11	2nd
Kellie Schmit	Kindred	G/F	10	1st
Paige Tompkins	Milnor	C	12	2nd
Kenzie Church	FCT	F	12	3rd
Katelyn Campbell	FCT	G	12	2nd
Olivia Johnson	Richland	c	11	4th
Logan Selisker	Oak Grove	F	12	2nd
Tatum Holt	Oak Grove	G	9	1st
Lindsey Stein	Hankinson	P	12	1st

Twelve girls were named to the Wild Rice Conference All-Conference Girls' Basketball team for 2010-2011. These members were selected by a vote of the Conference's ten coaches. Heading the list are four time winners Taylor Kraft from Conference Champion Central Cass and Olivia Johnson from Richland. Kenzie Church of FCT was named to the squad for the third time while two time selectees include: Courtney Dixon of Central Cass, Braidy Dahl of Kindred, Paige Tompkins of Milnor, Katelyn Campbell of FCT, and Logan Selisker of Oak Grove.

These athletes will be honored at the annual Wild Rice Conference Banquet to be hosted by Lidgerwood High School at the Lidgerwood KC Hall (Main Street) in Lidgerwood on Tuesday, March 22, 2011 at 6:30 p.m.